Officers

Committee Chair

Marilyn Caselli
SVP, Customer Operations
Consolidated Edison Co. of NY
4 Irving Place-9NE
New York, NY 10003
CaselliM@coned.com

Committee 2nd Vice Chair

TBD

Committee 1st Vice Chair

Chris Cardenas
VP, Customer Service
PPL Electric Utilities
827 Hausman Rd
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 484-634-3248
CCardenas@pplweb.com

Committee Past Chair

Gayle Lanier 
SVP, Customer Service
Duke Energy
410 S. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-546-5200
Mobile: 919-349-1100
Gayle.lanier@duke-energy.com

Members

Robert Cheripko
Managing Director
Customer Operations
American Electric Power
Phone: (614)716-1113
richeripko@aep.com

Stacy Derstine
VP, Customer Service & Chief Customer Officer
Arizona Public Service
Phone: 602-250-2681
Stacy.Derstine@aps.com

Julie Dragoo
Director, Revenue Management
Kansas City Power & Light
PO Box 418679
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: 816-245-3828
Julie.dragoo@kcpl.com

Laurie Giammona
SVP & Chief Customer Officer
Pacific Gas & Electric
77 Beale Street, Suite 3243 (B32)
San Fransisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-973-3120
Cell: 415-470-0495
LMGN@pge.com

Maria Gomez
Senior Director, Customer Care
Florida Power & Light
Phone: 305-442-5645
maria.e.gomez@fpl.com

Gary Grant, Jr.
VP, Customer Service
FirstEnergy Corp.
Office: (330) 384-5845
Cell: (330) 612-7937
ggrant@firstenergycorp.com

Leigh Grantham
VP, Member Services and Communications
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
2027 East Three Notch St.
Andalusia, AL 36421
Phone: 334-427-3477
Cell: 334-343-8691
Leigh.Grantham@powersouth.com

Angela Guillory
VP, Customer & Market Operations
Oncor
1616 Woodall Rodgers Freeway Suite 5B-014
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-486-3564
Angela.Guillory@oncor.com

Gary Harris
V.P., Industrial Marketing & Services
Tennessee Valley Authority
Phone: (615)232-6837
ghharris@tva.gov

Campbell Hawkins
VP, Customer Care
Duquesne Light
Chawkins@duqlight.com

Mike Herrin
Director, Customer Care
Tampa Electric
Mikeherrin@tecoenergy.com

Val Jensen
SVP, Customer Operations
Commonwealth Edison
1919 Swift Drive
Oakbrook, IL 60521
Phone: 630-684-2670
Val.Jensen@comed.com

Tina Koecher
Manager, Customer Solutions
Minnesota Power
30 W Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55801
Phone: 218-355-3805
Cell: 218-390-4295
tkoecher@mnpower.com

Sheree Petrone
EVP Retail
Dynegy
601 Travis Street, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 610-731-3191
sheree.petrone@dynegy.com

Bob Weaver
VP, Customer Service
Alabama Power
600 North 18th St. PO Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291
Phone: 205-257-1442
RLWeaver@southernco.com

Monica Whiting
Chief Customer Officer
Jacksonville Electric Authority
21 W. Church St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-665-8609
whitma@jea.com

Joe Wilkinson
Director, Member Services & Corporate Communications
Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2814 S. Golden, PO Box 754
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone: 417-885-9253
Cell: 417-459-8171
Jwilkinson@aeci.org

John Zaganczyk
Director, Customer Care Centers
We Energies
Phone: 414-221-3183
John.Zaganczyk@we-energies.com