Officers

Committee Chair

Nathan H. Mathis
Senior Specialist, Industrial & Federal Sectors
Tennessee Valley Authority
Phone: (615) 232-6034
nhmathis@tva.gov

Committee 2nd Vice Chair
Chair - Marketing Subcommittee

Erin Boyd
Manager, Customer Programs Measurement & Evaluation
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Phone: (415) 973-6023
E2BM@PGE.com

Committee 1st Vice Chair

Aaron Dock
Manager, Load Research
SRP
Phone: (602) 236-6024
aaron.dock@srpnet.com

Committee Secretary

John Holmes
Specialist, Enterprise Forecasting
Financial Services
TVA
Phone: (423) 751-3885
jpholmes@tva.gov

Committee Treasurer

William H. Baker III
Manager, Load Research
Duke Energy
Phone: (704) 382-5874
william.baker2@Duke-Energy.com

Past Chair

Darryl Nelson
Manager, Load Research
& Regulatory Affairs
Oncor Electric Delivery Company
Phone: (214) 486-6443
darryl.nelson@oncor.com

Members

Brian Ackermann
Manager, Power Marketing &
Resource Planning
Engineering and Operations
Associated Electric
Cooperative, Inc.
Phone: (417) 885-9326
backermann@aeci.org

Andrew Berrisford
Specialist Engineer
BC Hydro
Phone: (604) 623-3577
andrew.berrisford@bchydro.com

Marc Brisson
Team Leader, Load Research
Hydro-Québec
Phone: (514) 289-2211
brisson.marc.2@hydro.qc.ca

Robert Cleghorn
General Manager
Regulatory Strategy
and Planning
Cleco Corporation
Phone: (318) 484-7637
robert.cleghorn@cleco.com

Alan B. Cohn
Manager, Business Analysis &
Support, Rates and
Regulatory Affairs
PECO Energy Company
Phone: (215) 841-5769
acohn@peco-energy.com

Ed Conley
General Supervisor
Research and Profiling
Pepco Holdings
Phone: (302) 451-5144
Ed.Conley@pepcoholdings.com

Theresa DeBose
Historical Trending Analysis,
Technical Solutions
CenterPoint Energy
Phone: (713) 207-8923
theresa.debose@centerpointenergy.com

Brad Eberts
Manager, Retail Tariff
Analysis & Forecasting
Rate Department
FirstEnergy Corp.
Phone: (330) 761-4198
beberts@firstenergycorp.com

Kim Golden
Manager
Load/Data Analytics & Forecasting
PPL Electric Utilities
Phone: (610) 774-5910
kagolden@pplweb.com

Kristin Graves
Manager, Load Research
Con Ed of NY
Phone: (212) 460-3303
gravesk@coned.com

Chris Holmes
Principal Technical Lead
Electric Power Research
Institute (EPRI)
Phone: (865) 218-8116
cholmes@epri.com

Chair - Performance Leadership Subcommittee
Kathy Johnson
Regulatory Consultant
Customer Rates Department
Dominion Virginia Power
Phone: (804) 771-3654
kathy.w.johnson@dom.com

Keith Kaysing
Analyst
CPS Energy
Phone: (210) 353-4846
kmkaysing@cpsenergy.com

Benjamin Levine
Utility Load Forecaster
Minnesota Power
Phone: (218) 722-5642, Ext: 3120
blevine@mnpower.com

Joseph M. Lynch
Manager, Resource Planning
SCANA Corporation
Phone: (803) 217-9159
jlynch@scana.com

Kent Mathis
Manager, Utility Analytics
JEA
Phone: (904) 665-5720
mathko@jea.com

Ashish S. Mehta
Manager – Load Analytics
BGE
Phone: (410) 470-9570
Ashish.s.mehta@bge.com

Alex Perdomo
Principle Rate Analyst &
Business Systems Administrator
Florida Power & Light Company
Phone: (561) 694-4295
alex.perdomo@fpl.com

Barbara Richards
Regulatory Support Load
Research Analyst
Southern Company
Phone: (404) 506-3926
brichard@southernco.com

Eric Rogers
Team Leader, Load Research
We Energies
Phone: (414) 221-2510
eric.rogers@We-energies.com

Ray Saunders
Manager, Load Analysis
Ameren Corporation
Phone: (314) 554-3848
rsaunders@ameren.com

Kenneth C. Shiver
Director, Planning
and Regulatory Support
Southern Company Services
Phone: (404) 506-3133
kcshiver@southernco.com

Dave Williams
Staff Market Analyst
Gulf Power Company
Phone: (850) 444-6830
dlwillia@southernco.com

Nora Williams
Manager, Load Research
American Electric Power
Phone: (614) 716-3348
ndwilliams@aep.com

Amy Williamson
Manager, Load Analysis
Regulatory Affairs
OGE Energy Corporation
Office: (405) 553-3118
williaab@oge.com

Chair - Education Subcommittee

Leslie Willoughby
Load Analysis Manager
San Diego Gas & Electric
Phone: (858) 654-1262
lwilloughby@semprautilities.com