Officers

Committee Chair

Kenneth K. Dimpfl
Manager, Meter Engineering,
Meter Labs & Equipment Repair
American Electric Power
Phone: (614) 716-5868
kkdimpfl@aep.com

Committee 2nd Vice Chair

TBD

Committee 1st Vice Chair

Mark A. Leach
Manager, Metering Engineering
Georgia Power Company
Phone: (478) 342-5515
maleach@southernco.com

Committee Past Chair

David Bernaudo
Principal Manager,
Field Operations, MSO
Southern California Edison
Phone: (714) 870-3214 (54613)
Cell: (714) 271-0887
david.bernaudo@sce.com

Members

Tom Ammons
Manager, Meter Services
& Strategic Initiatives
Exelon Corporation
Phone: (610) 725-7109
Cell: (610) 213-7527
thomas.ammons@exeloncorp.com

Robert Ardren
Supervisor, Meter Department
Minnesota Power
Phone: (218) 355-2420
rardren@mnpower.com

Pamela Athon
Technical Coordinator
Arizona Public Service Co.
Phone: (602) 371-5771
pamela.athon@aps.com

Kerry Barnette
Supervisor, Meter Engineering
Duke Energy South Carolina
Phone: (864) 505-0220
Kerry.Barnette@duke-energy.com

Terry Bates
System Metering Manager
Oncor Electric Delivery
Phone: (214) 486-5972
terry.bates@oncor.com

Gordon Belcher
Sr. Dist. Engr. Specialist
Eversource Energy
Phone: (860) 832-4759
Cell: (860) 543-5326
gordon.belcher@eversource.com

Ed Beroset
Principal Technical Leader
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Cell: (919) 901-2652
eberoset@epri.com

Russ Borchardt, P.E.
Director, Gas & Electric Metering
Xcel Energy
Phone: (612) 630-4122
Cell: (612) 723-5915
russell.e.borchardt@xcelenergy.com

Martin W. Bowen, III, CEM
Manager, Meter Planning and Strategy
Eversource Energy
Phone: (860) 539-9111
martin.bowen@eversource.com

Wesley Caldwell Jr.
Sr. Engineer
Tampa Electric Company
WWCaldwell@tecoenergy.com

Yee Chow
Engineer, System Meter Standards
Exelon/ComEd
Phone: (630) 684-3051
yee.chow@comed.com

Basil Dedman
Manager, MSO Engineering Electrical Metering Service
Southern California Edison
Phone: (714) 895-0613
Basil.Dedman@sce.com

Shanna Dee
SM Engineering, QA & Support Manager
San Diego Gas & Electric
Phone: (858) 654-1799
SDee@semprautilities.com

David DeLeon
Sr. Engineer, System Meter Standards
Exelon/ComEd
Phone: (630) 684-3326
David.deleon@comed.com

Jim DeMars
Principal Engineer
Meter Engineering
Florida Power and Light Co.
Phone: (561) 845-4838
jim_demars@fpl.com

Paul DiChiara
Manager, Meter Technology
Eversource Energy
Phone: (617) 541-6230
Paul.Dichiara@eversource.com

Tom Dugan
Manager, Meter Engineering and Smart Meter Lab
FirstEnergy/Allegheny Power
Phone: (724) 626-4259
tdugan1@firstenergycorp.com

Dwain L. Duke
Director, System Measurement
& Technology
CPS Energy
Phone: (210) 353-5746
diduke@cpsenergy.com

Larry Durante
Manager, Meter Engineering
National Grid USA
Phone: (315) 460-2145
larry.durante2@us.ngrid.com

David Ellis
Principal Staff Engineer
Public Service Electric & Gas Co.
Phone: (973) 583-1818
david.ellis@pseg.com

Daniel A. Falcone
Supervisor, Customers Ops
Meter Data Analysis Svcs
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Phone: (302) 454-4408
daniel.falcone@pepcoholdings.com

Eddie Fee, Jr.
Director, Customer Service Field Operations
OUC
100 W Anderson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 434-2262
EFeeJr@ouc.com

Christopher Gubala, PE
Senior Engineer
System Metering Standards
Commonwealth Edison
christopher.gubala@comed.com

Daniel Gunderson
Technical Systems Manager
Minnesota Power Company
Phone: (218) 722-1972 Ext: 2014
dwgunderson@mnpower.com

John R. Halbrook
Supervisor, Transmission
Metering & Reliability
Entergy Services, Inc.
Phone: (504) 365-2872
Cell: (504) 858-3624
jhalbr1@entergy.com

Thomas S. Held P.E.
Manager
Meter Technology
We Energies
Phone: (414) 221-3688
thomas.held@we-energies.com

John Herron
Supervising Engineer, Metering
Ameren Missouri
Phone: (314) 344-9517
jherron@ameren.com

David Jirikovic
Technology Quality Lead
Consumers Energy
Phone: (616) 490-1513
Cell: (616) 490-1513
david.jirikovic@cmsenergy.com

Christopher Kasian
Meter Engineer
SaskPower
Phone: (306) 536-9284
ckasian@saskpower.com

Ray Klopfenstein
Meter Specialist
System Integrity
OGE
Phone: (405) 553-8137
klopfera@oge.com

Ron Larsen
Manager, Smart Meter
Field Operations
San Diego Gas & Electric
RLarsen2@semprautilities.com

Scott Larson
Senior Engineer
PPL Electric Utilities
Phone: (570) 384-5271
slarson@pplweb.com

Stacye Lewis
Meter Technical Coordinator
Arizona Public Service Company
Phoenix, AZ 85021
stacye.lewis@aps.com

David Lukcic
Manager, Meter Operations
Tampa Electric Company
dmlukcic@tecoenergy.com

Catherine Miller
Electric Metering Engineer
Consumers Energy
Phone: (417) 788-8944
catherine.miller@cmsenergy.com

Hector Montenegro
Manager
Southern California Edison
Phone: (714) 870-3139
hector.montenegro@sce.com

Russell Mullennix
Metering Services Manager
Georgia Power Company
Phone: (404) 608-5444
rlmullen@southernco.com

Reginald Murchison, P.E.
Manager, Metering Services
Power Delivery
Alabama Power Company
Phone: (205) 257-4210
rmurchis@southernco.com

Young Nguyen
Senior Manager
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Phone: (415) 973-1686
dmn5@pge.com

Corey Paczosa
Manager Measurement Tech
KCP&L
Phone: (816) 245-3905
corey.paczosa@kcpl.com

Charlie Ploeger
Supervisor, Meter Engineering
Duke Energy Ohio
Phone: (513) 419-1643
Charlie.Ploeger@duke-energy.com

Glenn Pritchard
Principal Engineer
Exelon/PECO
Phone: (215) 841-6977
Glenn.Pritchard@exeloncorp.com

Gylnn (Bruce) Raborn
Lead Engineer
CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
Phone: (713) 207-4155
bruce.raborn@centerpointenergy.com

Yasodha Ratnasekera
Manager, Meter Operations
Tampa Electric Company
Phone (813) 275-3389
yratnasekera@tecoenergy.com

Cliff Rau
Senior Technical Specialist
Duke Energy Florida
Phone: (727) 639-4473
clifford.rau@duke-energy.com

Derl Rhoades
PD Development & Support Manager
Alabama Power Company
Phone: (205) 257-4296
dwrhoade@southernco.com

Jean-Luc Sabourin
Direction Infrastructure de
Mesurage & Solution
Technologique
Hydro-Québec
Distribution
Phone: (514) 385-8888 Ext, 2133
sabourin.jean-luc@hydro.qc.ca

Brian Seal
Technical Executive
Electric Power Research Institute
Phone: (865) 218-8181
bseal@epri.com

Jerry Smith
Manager, Electric Metering
South Carolina Electric & Gas/
SCANA
Phone: (803) 217-7420
jssmith@scana.com

John Sneed
Manager, Meter Installation & Test
Potomac Electric Power Company
Phone: (301) 967-5317
jhsneed@pepcoholdings.com

Tom Succi
Supervisor of Meter Test and Engineering
AVANGRID
Phone: (203) 499-3149
Thomas.Succi@uinet.com

Jim Thurber
Principal Engineer
Exelon/BG&E
Phone: (410) 470-8859
james.a.thurber@bge.com

Dale Tinnin
Supervisor, Central Meter
Centerpoint Energy
Phone: (713) 945-6574
dale.tinnin@centerpointenergy.com

Hasan M. Zaidi
Principal Engineer
DTE
Phone: (313) 389-7619
zaidih@dteenergy.com