Officers

Committee Chair

Scott Anderson
Manager - T&D Asset
Optimization
Salt River Project
Office: (602) 236-5095
scott.anderson@srpnet.com

Committee Secretary

Mary Lou Palmieri
CPA, PMP
Director, CPE Portfolio
Services
United Illuminating Company
Office: (203) 926-4601
marylou.palmieri@uinet.com

Committee 1st Vice Chair

Scott P. Moore
Vice President
Transmission Engineering
and Project Services
American Electric Power
Office: (614) 552-2100
spmoore@aep.com

Committee 2nd Vice Chair

TBD

Past Committee Chair

Chuck Eves
Sr. Director, Operational
Enhancement Initiative
AVANGRID
Office: (203) 926-4632
chuck.eves@uinet.com

Members

Russ Atkins
SVP, Electric Engineering
& Construction
Northern Indiana Public
Service Corporation
Office: (219) 647-4954
rleeatkins@nisource.com

Joseph, Arasim
General Manager
Performance Diagnostics
Florida Power & Light
Office: (561-904-3468
joseph.farasim@fpl.com

Pam Bagley
Manager, Engineering & Design
Great River Energy
Office: (763) 445-5918
pbagley@grenergy.com

Pam Boyd
Distribution Manager
Alabama Power Company
Office: (205) 226-1002
poboyd@southernco.com

Ellen Buck
Senior Director
Business & Operations
Oncor Electric Delivery
Office: (817) 215-6388
ellen.buck@oncor.com

david Carrollk
Senior Manager, Automation
SCADA & Security
Pacific Gas & Electric
Office: (559) 267-3469
drcg@pge.com

David Carroll
Senior Manager, Automation
SCADA & Security
Pacific Gas & Electric
Office: (559) 267-3469
drcg@pge.com

Jose Coto
General Manager, Engineering
Florida Power & Light
Office: (561) 904-3612
jose.coto@fpl.com

Shawn D. Copeland
Director, Substation
& Metering Services
Tampa Electric
Office: (813) 275-3415
sdcopeland@tecoenergy.com

Ronald D. Critelli, Jr.
Sr. Director, Engineering
& Technical Services
Florida Power and Light
Office: (561) 694-4789
ron_critelli@fpl.com

Frank Gabrieli
Director, Utility Performance Assessment
Exelon - PECO
Office: (610) 941-1426
frank.gabrieli@exeloncorp.com

Paul Gogan
Manager, Electric Reliability
& Planning
WEC Energy Group
Office: (414) 221-3369
paul.gogan@we-energies.com

Nicole Gordon
Supervising Engineer
DTE Energy
Office: (313-235-8791
gordonn@dteenergy.com

Matthew Green
Director, Asset Management & Engineering
PPL Electric Utilities
Office: (610) 774-4784
mbgreen@pplweb.com

David Harrison
Director, Engineering
Arkansas Electric Coop
Office: (501) 570-2468
david.harris@aecc.com

Steven R. Herling
Vice President, Planning
PJM Interconnection
Office: (610) 666-8834
steve.herling@pjm.com

Matthew Hodges
Manager, Technical Services
Florida Power & Light
Office: (561) 904-3636
smatthew.hodges@fpl.com

Matthew Holtz
Manager Director, Transmission
NIPSCO
Office: (219-647-5951
mholtz@nisource.com

John Jaskot
Manager of Engineering
Services
Duquesne Light Company
Office: (412) 393-8446
jjaskot@duqlight.com

Susan (Sue) Kidd
General Manager
Transmission & Distribution O&M
Arizona Public Service
Office: (602) 328-1144
susan.kidd@aps.com

Mike Kirkland
Manager - Equipment Engineering
Duke Energy Progress
Office: (919) 546-4385
mike.kirkland@duke-energy.com

Mike Klopp
Director, Transmission Asset
Management
Minnesota Power
Office: (218) 355-2766
mklopp@mnpower.com

Juan Carlos Leiva-Vargas
Transmission & Distribution Engineer
Caribbean Utilities Company Ltd
Office: (345) 949-5200
cvargas@cuc.ky

Barry T. Marquart
Manager, Electric T&D Standards
JEA
Phone: (904) 665-7498
Mobile: (904) 434-7565
marqbt@jea.com

Michael W. Maxwell
VP Asset Management
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
mwmaxwell@pepco.com

Jim McBee
Director, Transmission & Substation Engineering, C&M
KCP&L
Manchester Service Center
Office: (816) 242-6475
jim.mcbee@kcpl.com

Mark McGranaghan
VP, Distribution & Energy Utilization
Electric Power Research Institute
Office: (865) 218-8029
mcgramagjam@epri.com

Doug McLaughlin
GM, Transmission Design &
Maintenance Support
Southern Company
Office: (404) 608-5777
wdmclaug@southernco.com

R. Scott Moore
Vice President, Transmission
Alabama Power Company
Office: (205) 257-3337
rsmoore@southernco.com

Richard O’Callaghan
Director, Transmission & Substation Design
FirstEnergy Corp.
Office: (330) 255-1679
Cell: (330) 802-3186
ocallaghanr@firstenergycorp.com

André Potvin
Manager, System Equipment
Hydro-Québec Distribution
Office: (514) 879-4100, Ext. 3262
potvin.andre.3@hydro.qc.ca

Rob Rauschenbach
Ameren
Sr. Manager, Transmission
Substation & Relay Design
Office: 314-554-3535
rrauschenbach@ameren.com

Michael Schnoblen
Supervisor, Asset Health
DTE Energy
Office: (586) 703-8374
schnoblenm@dteenergy.com

Mark Small
Director, Engineering
NIPSCO
Office: (219) 647-5001
mgsmall@nisource.com

Robert (Bob) Stewart
Principal Engineer
BC Hydro
Office: (604) 528-2175
bob.stewart@bchydro.com

Ron Toporek
Director, Transmission
Orlando Utilities Commission
Office:  (407) 384-4180
rtoporek@ouc.com

Robert Tsuchiya
Superintendent, Substation
Test & Substation Department
Hawaiian Electric Company
Office: (808) 543-7008
robert.tsuchiya@heco.com

Tammy Turnipseed
Director, Asset &
Life Cycle Management
Oklahoma Gas & Electric
Office: (405) 553-5950
turniptw@oge.com

Jim Vespalec
Director of Asset Planning
& Engineering
American Transmission Co.
Office: (262) 506-6858
jvespalec@atcllc.com

Robert G. Woods
Managing Director
Southern California Edison Company
Office: (909) 274-1276
robert.g.woods@sce.com

Robbie Wright
Director, Planning, Reliability, GIS Services & Forestry
Dominion Virginia Power
Office: (804) 775-5555
robert.s.wright@dom.com

Advisory

Rich Bucci
Director, Power Transmission
and Distribution Products
URS Corporation
Office: (609) 720-3282

Richard Jacober
V.P. and Project Director - Power Delivery
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211
Office: (913) 458-2897

 

Carl Segneri
Vice President
Strategic Accounts
M.J. Electric, LLC
Office: (630) 613-3340

Tom Damon
VP Global Utility Markets
Leidos Engineering, Inc.
Office: (407) 256-6596
thomas.a.damon@leidos.com