ABB Power T&D Inc.
Gary Rackliffe
VP, NE Region Sales & Marketing
940 Main Campus Drive, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 807-5054
Fax: (919) 856-2501
Cell: (919) 349-1469
gary.rackliffe@us.abb.com
http://www.abb.us

ALSTOM Grid
Robert (Bob) Stephens
5469 W. Geddes Ave.
Littleton, CO 80128
Phone: (303) 973-2726
Cell: (303) 903-8539
Robert.stephens@alstom.com
http://www.alstom.com

Cleaveland/Price, Inc.
Ed Wallace
14000 Rt. 993
Trafford, PA 15085-9550
Phone: 724-864-4177
Fax: 724-864-9040
Cell Phone: (404) 386-8337
EDW@cleavelandprice.com
http://www.cleavelandprice.com

GE Industrial Systems
Steve Smith
http://www.ge.com

HICO America
Jason Neal
Vice President
Three Penn Center West Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15276
Phone: (412) 787-1170
Fax: (412) 787-2270
jneal@hicoamerica.com
http://www.hicoamerica.com
http://www.hysoungpni.com

Hubbell Power Systems
Gary Miller
Territory Manager
6150 Bay Court
Waterford, Michigan 48327
Phone: (248) 681-1187
Fax: (248) 681-1709
gsmiller@hps.hubbell.com
http://www.hubbellpowersystems.com

HVB AE Power Systems Inc.
Leigh Stadelmeier
Regional Sales Manager
Central & Southwest
7250 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (770) 495-1755 Ext. 160
Fax: (770) 623-9214
Cell Phone: (404) 386-8337
leighs@hvbi.com
http://www.hvbi.com

K-Line Insulators USA
Tony Baker, VP of Sales
200 Buell Road
Office C-11
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-235-2870
Fax: 585-235-3292
k-lineusa@k-line.net
http://www.k-line.net

Kuhlman Electric
Curtis Milton, VP Sales and Marketing
101 Kuhlman Blvd.
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (859) 879-2948
Fax: (859) 873-6126
cmilton@kuhlman.com
http://www.kuhlman.com

MacLean Power Systems
Thomas J. MacDonald
Vice President, Sales
7801 Park Place Road
P.O. Box 949
York, SC 29745-7414
Phone: 1-630-248-1302
tmacdonald@macleanpower.com
http://www.macleanpower.com

Mitsubishi Elec Power Products, Inc.
Joe Durante
530 Keystone Drive
Warrendale, PA 15086-7537, USA
Phone: 724) 778-3115
Fax (724) 778-5146
Cell: (412) 266-2353
joe.durante@meppi.com
http://www.meppi.com

Morpac Memco
John Thames
Marketing Manager
2725 E. Ginter
Tucson, Arizona 85706
Phone: 520-294-3452
Fax: 520-294-3332
jtmorpac@qwest.net
http://www.morpac.com

NGK-Locke, Inc.
Jerry Stewart
2525 Insulator Drive
Baltimore, MD 21230-5098
Phone: 410-347-1731
Fax: 410-347-1724
Cell:443-831-8193
gstewart@lockeinsulators.com

Pascor Atlantic Corporation
Bill Hail, President
Rural Rt 1, Box 20A
Bland, Virginia 24315
Phone: 540-688-2222
Fax: 540-688-2228
bhail@pascoratlantic.com
http://www.pascoratlantic.com

Pennsylvania Transformer Technology, Inc.
Joe Durante
Commercial Manager
30 Curry Avenue
P.O. Box 440
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-873-2153
Fax: 724-873-2113
jdurante@patransformer.com
http://www.patransformer.com

Powell Industries, Inc.
Linn Cooper
PO Box 12818
Houston, TX 77217
Phone: 713-948-4535
Fax: 713-947-4453
lcooper@powl.com
http://www.powellind.com (corporate)
http://www.powl.com (switchgear)

S & C Electric Company
Stephen J. Maruszewski
Vice President
6601 N. Ridge Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773-338-1000
Fax: 773-338-2562
smaruszewski@sandc.com
http://www.sandc.com

Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories
Mark Zeller
Power Generation Business
Development Manager
2350 NE Hopkins Ct.
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone (509) 332-1890
Fax: (509) 332-7990
mark_zeller@selinc.com
http:///www.selinc.com

Sediver Inc.
Grady Denton or Nick Colvin
7801 Park Place Road
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-684-4208
Fax: 803-684-4940
NCOLVIN@macleanpower.com
http://www.macleanpower.com

Siemens Energy, Inc.
http://www.siemens.com for Siemens Corp.

Smit Transformers
Linda Peer
100 Morgan Place, Suite A
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: 843-871-3434
Fax: 843-871-2604
l.peer@smitusa.com

Southern States, Inc.
Amit Modi
30 Georgia Avenue
Hampton, GA 30228
Phone: 770-946-4562
Fax: 770-946-8106
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
http://www.southernstates.com

SPX Transformer Solutions
David Harris
Customer Technical Executive
400 S. Prairie Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (800) 835-2732
Fax: (262) 521-0191
David.L.Harris@spx.com
http://www.spxwaukesha.com

VATech Elin USA
Tony Zito
Vice President, Northeast Region USA
501 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 514-8487
Fax: (724) 514-8472
tony.zito@vatech-usa.com

USCO
Jeremy Hoagland
Sales/Marketing Manager
P.O. Box 66
Leeds, AL 35094
Phone: (205) 699-0851
Fax: (205) 699-0858
jhoagland@uscopower.com
http://www.uscopower.com