Officers

Subcommittee Chair

Jacob Tetlow
GM Transmission & Distribution Operations & Maint.
Arizona Public Service
W: (928) 587-1231
Jacob.Tetlow@APS.com

Subcommittee Secretary

TBA

Subcommittee 1st Vice Chair

Andrea Dennis
Power Delivery Manager of Distribution Operations
Oklahoma Gas and Electric
W: (405) 553-5904
C: (405) 816-3353
dennisam@oge.com

Subcommittee 2nd Vice Chair

Steven Pigford
General Manager Distribution
Georgia Power
W: (404) 506-3094
C: (770) 355-3109
SEPIGFOR@southernco.com

Members

Manuel Avendano
Senior Manager of Emerging Technology
ComEd
W: (630) 576-7751
C: (773) 402-8849
Manuel.Avendano@comed.com

Shay Bahramirad
Director, Smart Grid and Technology
ComEd
W: (630) 437-3705
Shay.Bahramirad@ComEd.com

Brian Bushey
Operations Engineering Manager
Consumers Energy
W: (517) 788-1343
C: (517) 392-1498
BRIAN.BUSHEY@cmsenergy.com

Robert Casey
Manager, Bulk System Planning
Georgia Transmission Corp.
W: (770) 270-7031
robert.casey@gatrans.com

Colton Ching
VP, Energy Delivery
Hawaiian Electric
W: (808) 543-7986
C: (808) 226-6372
colton.ching@hawaiianelectric.com

Elizabeth M. Cook
Sr. Manager, System Planning
Duquesne Light Company
W: (412) 393-8480
ecook@duqlight.com

Shawn Copeland
Director, Distribution Engineering & Operations
Tampa Electric Company
W: (813) 275-3415
C: (813) 309-1048
scopeland@tecoenergy.com

Brett Crable
Director, New Technology
Dominion Virginia Power
W: (804) 775-5583
brett.crable@dom.com

Marty Domenech
Senior Director, Analytics and Engineering Evaluation
NEXTEra Energy
W: (561) 691-2158
Marty.domenech@nexteraenergy.com

Mark Esguerra
Director, Integrated Grid Planning,
Grid Integration and Innovation
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
W: (415) 973-0358
C: (415) 215-4351
Mark.Esguerra@pge.com

Ken Fong
Manager of Transmission & Distribution Planning
Hawaiian Electric
W: (808) 543-7746
ken.fong@hawaiianelectric.com

Tom Key
Sr. Technical Executive, Distributed Renewables
Electric Power Research Inst. (EPRI)
W: (865) 218-8082
C: (865) 310-5724
tkey@epri.com

Steve Kirkham
Distribution General Manager
Alabama Power Company
W: (251) 694-2302
sjkirkha@southernco.com

Joel Linton
Renewable Project Manager
FPL
W: (561) 904-3447
C: (561) 373-4416
Joel.R.Linton@fpl.com

Matt Lundeen
Manager, System Analysis
JEA
W: (904) 665-8939
lundtm@jea.com

Lonnie Malek
Staff Engineer, Distribution Planning
Oncor Electric Delivery Co LLC
W: (817) 215-6877
Lonnie.Malek@oncor.com

Robert Manning
Chief Electrical Engineer
United Illuminating Company
W: (203) 926-4637
Robert.Manning@uinet.com

Beth McFarland
Director, Asset Management
LG&E and KU Services Company
W: (502) 627-3648
C: (502) 645-8699
beth.mcfarland@lge-ku.com

Ben Morris
Senior Manager, Strategic Planning & Operational Analytics
Duquesne Light Company
W: (412) 393-2917
C: (412) 713-4870
bmorris@duquesnelight.com

Keith Mutters
Director of System Planning & Reliability Engineering
Orlando Utilities Commission
W: (407) 434-4170
C: (321) 436-6183
KMutters@ouc.com

Mike Nester
Manager of Distributed Generation Integration
Dominion Virginia Power
W: (252) 308-1077
C: (252) 532-1247
mike.nester@dom.com

Jared Newton, P.E.
Leader, Distribution Engineering
United Services Group, a department of Great River Energy
W: (763) 445-6023
C: (612) 839-0098
jnewton@GREnergy.com

Chad Nickell
Manager, Distribution System Planning & Strategy
Xcel Energy
W: (303) 571-3502
Chad.S.Nickell@xcelenergy.com

Kevin Patterson
Group Leader, System Planning & Analysis
LGE and KU Services Company
W: (502) 627-3711
kevin.patterson@lge-ku.com

Vern Peterson
Vice President, Electric Distribution Asset Management
WEC Energy Group
W: (920) 433-5501
C: (920) 660-4034
vjpeterson@wisconsinpublicservice.com

David Quier
PPL Electric Utilities Rep
PPL Electric Utilities
W: (610) 737-0755
DAQuier@pplweb.com

Dave Ramsey
Manager, Member Energy Services
Associated Electric Cooperative
W: (417) 885-9310
dramsey@aeci.org

Damian Sciano
Director, Distributed
Resource Integration
Consolidated Edison
W: (646) 584-0258)
C: (212) 460-2107
scianod@coned.com

Darren Shepard
Director, Distribution Services
American Electric Power
W: (614) 716-3154
C: (614) 562-9463
dashepard@aep.com

Jasdeep Singh
Manager, Smart Grid
Arizona Public Service
W: (602) 250-2457
C: (480) 248-5137
Jasdeep.Singh@aps.com

Raiford Smith
VP Corporate Development & Planning
CPS Energy
W: (210) 353-5060
RLSmith@cpsenergy.com

Kris Spenningsby
Supervisor, Retail Accounts
Minnesota Power
W: (218) 355-3382
C: (218) 391-2446
kspenningsby@mnpower.com

Erik Takayesu
Dir Electric System Planning
Southern California Edison
W: (909) 274-3482 ext-63482
C: (714) 342-7313
Erik.Takayesu@sce.com

Sacha Tibbetts
VP, Customer Services & Technology
Caribbean Utilities Company
W: (345) 914-1239 (Direct) or (345) 949-5200 (Main)
stibbetts@cuc.ky

Mitch Vandenlangenberg
Electrical Engineer
Dairyland Power Cooperative
W: (608) 787-1373
mlv@dairynet.com