Officers

Subcommittee Chair

Stephanie Duncan
Manager, Labor Relations
LG&E and KU Energy LLC
stephanie.duncan@lge-ku.com

Subcommittee Secretary

TBA

Subcommittee Vice Chair

Kyle Davis
Sr. Director, Workforce Strategy
Oncor Electric Delivery
Kyle.Davis3@oncor.com

Past Chair

Linda Greenwald
Director, Human Resources
PPL
LGreenwald@pplweb.com

Members

Steven Crowell
Labor Relations Manager
Southern California Edison
steven.crowell@sce.com

Tom Dawson
AEP
thdawson@aep.com

Tom Dungy
Manager - Human Relations
DTE Energy
dungyt@dteenergy.com

Angie Farsee
Director, Human Resources
Georgia Transmission Corporation
angie.farsee@gatrans.com

Todd Faulk
Vice President, HR
Duquesne
TFaulk@duqlight.com

John Galo
Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Talent Acquisition
ALLETE
jgalo@allete.com

Christopher Hall
VP, Employee & Labor Relations
Eversource Energy
christopher.l.hall@eversource.com

Angie Hiers
CHRO
JEA
hierar@jea.com

Loren Hincker
Director, Human Resources
PPL - LG&E and KU Energy LLC
loren.hincker@lge-ku.com

Sue Hungate
HR Director
Southern California Edison
sue.hungate@sce.com

Nicole Johnson
Director, Compensation & Benefits
ALLETE - Minnesota Power
nrjohnson@allete.com

Pam Kemper
Director, Benefits & Labor
Dominion
pam.kemper@dom.com

Sharon Kirby-Lue
Sr Human Resources Business Partner
Nextera Energy
Sharon.Kirby-Lue@nexteraenergy.com

Linda Malone
Program Manager, Labor Relations
APS
Linda.Malone@aps.com

Michael Mason
Director, Employee & Labor Relations
APS
Michael.Mason@aps.com

Renee Moran
Director - Human Relations
DTE Energy
moranr@dteenergy.com

Anna Ortega
Manager, Labor Relations
Northern Indiana Public Service Co
aortega@nisource.com

Joshua Patterson
Sr Workforce Analytics Specialist
LGE-KU
joshua.patterson@lge-ku.com

Molly Peters
Director, Human Resources Operations
OG&E
Petersmo@oge.com

Avery Pruitt
Labor Relations Manager
Alabama Power Company
(A Southern Company)
apruitt@southernco.com

Brad Register
VP, Human Resources
TECO Energy
bjregister@tecoenergy.com

Myrna Saavedra Flores
HR Generalist
CenterPoint Energy
myrna.saavedra@centerpointenergy.com

Chris Smith
VP, HR
NiSource - Northern Indiana Public Svc.
chrissmith@nisource.com

Pam Snider
HR Director
Dominion
pam.snider@dom.com

Newman, Tim
Labor Specialist
PPL
tdnewman@pplweb.com

Wendy Wellener
Vice President, HR
Dominion
wendy.wellener@dom.com

Chris Witherspoon
Principal Labor Consultant
WEC Energy Group
chris.witherspoon@we-energies.com

Rita Zindars
Director, Labor Relations
Ameren Illinois
rzindars@ameren.com