Officers

Committee Chair

Michael Mathews
Vice President
Power Delivery Operations
OGE Energy Corporation
Phone: (405) 553-8351
mathewmr@oge.com

Committee Secretary

Staff

Committee 1st Vice Chair

Keith Hull
VP, Distribution
Oncor Electric Delivery
Phone: (214) 486-6601
keith.hull@oncor.com

Committee 2nd Vice Chair

Gregory M. Ferree
VP, Distribution Business Line
Southern California Edison
Phone: (909) 274-1120
greg.ferree@sce.com

Committee Past Chair

Danny Glover (retired)

Members

John F. Adragna
Director, Substation, Protection
& Telecommunication
National Grid
Phone: (516) 545-4059
john.adragna@us.ngrid.com

Jim Anderson
Executive Manager
Electric Asset Management
Consumers Energy
Phone: (517) 788-1845
jranderson@cmsenergy.com

Ed Baine
SVP, Distribution
Dominion Resources – Dominion Virginia Power
Phone: (804) 819-2094
Ed.baine@dom.com

Kelly Bloch
Regional VP, Distribution Operations NSP
Xcel Energy
Phone: (651) 229-2435
Kelly.bloch@xcelenergy.com

David J. Bonenberger
VP, Distribution Operations
PPL Electric Utilities
djbonenberger@pplweb.com

Michael Brost
VP & General Manager, Electric
JEA
Phone: (904) 665-7547
brosmj@jea.com

John Bruckner
SVP, U.S. Electric Operations
National Grid
Phone: (516) 545-5004
John.Bruckner@nationalgrid.com

Clint Bullock
VP, Electric & Water Delivery
OUC
Phone: (407) 434-4186
cbullock@ouc.com

Colton K. Ching
VP, Energy Delivery
Hawaiian Electric
Phone: (808) 543-7986
colton.ching@hawaiianelectric.com

Peter J. Clarke
SVP, Engineering & Emergency Preparedness
Eversource Energy
Phone: (860)-665-5007
peter.clarke@eversource.com

Roger S. Clark
Director, Engineering & Operations
Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Phone: (417) 885-9269
rclark@aeci.org

Greg Coco
VP, T&D Operations
Cleco Power LLC
Phone: (318) 308-9127
greg.coco@cleco.com

Keith Daniel
VP, Transmission Policy
Georgia Transmission Corporation
Phone: (770) 270-7641
keith.daniel@gatrans.com

Mark Davis
EVP & COO
American Transmission Company
Phone: (262) 832-8671
mdavis@atcllc.com

Brian Dobberke
VP, Wisconsin Field Operations
We Energies
Office: (414) 944-5595
brian.dobberke@we-energies.com

Terence Donnelly
EVP & COO
Commonwealth Edison
Phone: (630) 576-6864
terence.donnelly@comed.com

Jerry Donovan
President & CEO
Georgia Transmission Corporation
Phone: (770) 270-7761
jerry.donovan@gatrans.com

Mike Doran
VP, Operations
Duquesne Light
Phone: (412) 393-8101
mdoran@duqlight.com

Nicole Faulk
VP, Customer Services Organization
Mississippi Power Company
Phone: (228) 865-5990
anfaulk@southernco.com

Chris Fleege
VP, Transmission and Distribution
Minnesota Power
Phone: (218) 355-2695
cfleege@mnpower.com

Kevin Fletcher
President
We Energies & WPS
Phone: (414) 221-5803
kevin.fletcher@we-energies.com

Stephen Foss
Regional Vice President
Distribution Operations, NSPM
Xcel Energy, Inc.
Phone: (651) 229-2210
stephen.r.foss@xcelenergy.com

Steve Greenley
VP, Distribution Power Delivery
CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
Phone: (713) 207-7838
Steven.greenley
@centerpointenergy.com

Paul J. Grigaux
VP, Transmission, Substations
& Operations
Southern California Edison
Phone: (909) 274-3497
paul.grigaux@sce.com

Regan Haines
Director, Distribution
Engineering & Operations
Tampa Electric Company
Phone: (813) 630-6416
rbhaines@tecoenergy.com

Michel F. Hayhurst
VP, Electric System Operations
Eversource
Office: (617) 541-7093
Michael.hayhurst@eversource.com

Patrick Hogan
SVP, Transmission & Distribution
Pacific Gas & Electric Corp.
Phone: (415) 973-9005
P1hf@pge.com

Michael W. Hooper
SVP, Major Projects & Electric
Field Operations
Northern Indiana
Public Service Co.
Phone: (219) 647-5149
mhooper@nisource.com

Thomas L. Kirkpatrick
VP, Customer, Marketing & Distribution Services
AEP Service Corporation
Cell: (614) 949-0776
tlkirkpatrick@aep.com

Keller Kissam
VP, Retail Operations
South Carolina Electric & Gas
Phone: (803) 217-8535
kkissam@scana.com

Grant Lehman, PE PMP
Senior Manager
Transmission Engineering & Construction
Tri-State G&T Association
Phone: (303) 254-3232
glehman@tristategt.org

Michael A. Lewis
SVP & Chief Transmission Officer
Duke Energy
Phone: (980) 373-8663
michael.lewis2@duke-energy.com
bt.toney@duke-energy.com

Dave Maxon
SVP, Florida Delivery Operations
Duke Energy
Phone: (727) 820-4670
David.Maxon@duke-energy.com

David McNabb
CFO
Associated Electric Cooperative
Phone: (417) 885-9348
dmcnabb@aeci.org

Manny Miranda
SVP, Power Delivery
Florida Power & Light
Phone: (561) 904-3407
manny.miranda@fpl.com

Kevin Noblet
VP, Power Delivery
Great Plains Energy, Inc – Kansas City Power & Light Co.
Phone: (816) 701-7811
kevin.noblet@kcpl.com

Matt Olearczyk
Senior Program Manager
Power Delivery & Utilization
Electric Power Research Institute
Phone: (704) 595-2743
molearcz@epri.com

Bryan J. Olnick
VP, Distribution Operations
Florida Power & Light
Phone: (561) 904-3594
bryan.olnick@fpl.com

Ronald D. Pate
VP, Operations & Technical Services
Ameren Illinois
Phone: (217) 424-6518
rpate@ameren.com

Nelson Peeler
VP, System Operations
Duke Energy Corporation
Phone: (704) 382-3851
nelson.peeler@duke-energy.com

Benjamin Porath
VP, Power Delivery
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Phone: (608) 787-1429
blp@dairynet.com

Tony Ramunno
Director, Power Delivery
Great River Energy
Phone: (763) 445-5964
tramunno@grenergy.com

Daniel Richard
President
Hydro-Québec Distribution
Phone: (514) 289-5334
richard.daniel@hydro.qc.ca

Richard Riley
VP, Transmission
Entergy Services, Inc.
Phone: (601) 985-2925
rriley2@entergy.com

Heather Rivard
VP, Distribution Operations
DTE Energy
Phone: (313) 235-7574
rivardh@dteenergy.com

Robert "Bob" Schimmenti
SVP, Electric Operations
Consolidated Edison Company
of New York
Phone: (212) 460-3343
schimmentir@coned.com

Werner Schweiger
EVP & COO
Eversource
Phone: (781) 441-8642
werner.schweiger@nstar.com

Leslie Sibert
Distribution Vice President
Georgia Power Company
404-506-7801
lrsibert@southernco.com

Wendell E. Smith
VP, Power Delivery
Gulf Power Company
Phone: (850) 444-6382
weesmith@southernco.com

Mike Spoor
VP, Transmission & Substation
Field Operations
Phone: (561) 904-3406
mike.g.spoor@fpl.com

Steven E. Strah
SVP, & President
FirstEnergy Utilities
Phone: (330) 384-5838
sestrah@firstenergycorp.com

Jacob Tetlow
General Manager, Transmission
& Distribution O&M
Arizona Public Service Company
Phone: (602) 371-6831
jacob.tetlow@aps.com

Joseph D. Thomas
VP, Electric System Operations
AVANGRID
Phone: (203) 499-3833
joseph.thomas@uinet.com

David M. Velazquez
President & CEO
Pepco Holdings
Phone: (202) 872-2179
david.velazquez@pepcoholdings.com

David N. Wakeman
SVP, Corporate Safety, Operations Oversight & Optimization
Ameren
Phone: (314) 554-2519
dwakeman@ameren.com

David Watler
VP, Operations & Engineering
Caribbean Utilities Company, Ltd.
Phone: (345) 914-1242
dwatler@cuc.ky

Bill Whale
SVP, Energy Supply
Tampa Electric Company
Phone: (813) 228-4297
wtwhale@tecoenergy.com

Terry Wilson
Director, T&D Operations
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Phone: (334) 427-3483
terry.wilson@powersouth.com

John Wolfe
VP, Electric Distribution
PPL Corp. – LG&E & KU Energy LLC
Phone: (502) 627-4312
john.wolfe@lge-ku.com