Officers

Subcommittee Chair

Jason Smeltz
Senior Project Manager
PECO
215-292-4443
jason.smeltz@exeloncorp.com

Subcommittee Secretary

Kathy Hidalgo
Principal Manager
Southern California Edison
626-302-0388
kathy.hidalgo@sce.com

Subcommittee Vice Chair

James J Berger
Managing Director, Transmission Projects
American Electric Power
918-599-2505
jjberger@aep.com

Members

Bill Adams
Southern Co. - Georgia Power Co.
404-506-1162
woadams@southernco.com

Annette Adkins
Sr. Portfolio Manager
TVA
423-751-4655
amadkins@tva.gov

Mike Allen
Transmission Project Controls Supervisor
Alabama Power Company
205-257-4732
mrallen@southernco.com

Bob Carson
Manager - Project Management
DTE Energy
313-235-3987
carsonrd@dteenergy.com

Amy Carstens
Director
Dairyland Power Cooperative
920-639-2972
amy.carstens@dairylandpower.com

Don Clark
Director, Project Management Center of Excellence
PG&E
415-973-4271
CDCU@pge.com

Joseph DeGreeff
Senior Project Manager
Ameren
314-554-6648
jdegreeff@ameren.com

Steve Hatfield
Project Delivery Scheduler
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
859-745-9276
steve.hatfield@ekpc.coop

Joe Herndon
Transmission Projects Supervisor
Mississippi Power Company
228-539-7603
wjherndo@southernco.com

Jessica Keenan
Transmission Project Controls Manager – Carolina West
Duke Energy
704-382-5388
Jessica.keenan@duke-energy.com

Kalese Knight
Executive Assistant to Robert Schimmenti
Consolidated Edison, Inc.
212.460.4501
knightk@coned.com

Robert Jubic
Manager, Project Management
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
302-454-4036
bob.jubic@pepcoholdings.com

Glenn Maglasang
Director Energy Delivery Capital Expenditures Program
Hawaiian Electric Company
808-543-7287
glenn.maglasang@heco.com

Christopher A. Mattila    
PMO Manager
Minnesota Power
218-355-2629
cmattila@mnpower.com

John McNamara
Director, Construction
American Transmission Co.
262-506-6802
jmcnamara@atcllc.com

Mark Mroczynski
Executive Director-Transmission Programs
FirstEnergy Corp.
330-384-5570
mmroczynski@firstenergycorp.com

Jeffrey Oliver
Director, Project Management & Construction
Entergy
504-576-6325
jolive6@entergy.com

Tony Ramunno
Director, Power Delivery
Great River Energy
763-445-5964
tramunn@grenergy.com

Grey Rivera
Project Administrator
Tampa Electric Company
813-630-6373
gzrivera@tecoenergy.com

Steven Smith
Mgr. Proj Management Standards & Controls
OGE Energy Corp. - Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co.
405-553-5749
smithsd@oge.com

Stephen St. Amour
Supervising Engineer -
Project Management & Civil / Structural Engineering
We Energies
414-221-2401
steve.st-amour@we-energies.com

Julienne Sugarek
Distribution Services Director
CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
713-207-7063
Julienne.Sugarek@centerpointenergy.com

Phil Surato
AVANGRID - The United Illuminating Co.
203-926-4847
phil.surato@uinet.com

Ivan Velasquez
Program Controls Manager
Oncor
817-215-5226
ivan.velasquez@oncor.com