Team Members

Edward H. Baine, PE
SVP, Distribution
Dominion Virginia Power
804-819-2094
ed.baine@dom.com

Tom Beisner
Director, Electric Service
National Grid Long Island T&D
516-545-4992
thomas.beisner@nationalgrid.com

Pam Boyd
Manager, Distribution
Alabama Power Company
205-226-1002
poboyd@southernco.com

Troy Browen
Director, NSPM Control Center & Trouble
Xcel Energy
612-330-5646
troy.a.browen@xcelenergy.com

Clint P. Bullock
VP, Electric and Water Delivery
OUC (Orlando Utilities Commission)
407-434-4186
CBullock@ouc.com

Mike Carter
Director of Safety, Health, & Mutual Assistance
Oncor Electric
214-486-3112
mike.carter@oncor.com

Brad Chase
Director, Operations
OUC
407-434-4267
bchase@ouc.com

Jim Cherrie
Director of Grid Operations
SCE (Southern California Edison)
909-274-3597
James.Cherrie@sce.com

Kaanoi Clemente
Manager, Emergency Planning & Preparedness
Hawaiian Electric Company
808-543-7046
Kaanoi.clemente@hawaiianelectric.com

Jim Cole
Director, T&D Operations and Maintenance
The United Illuminating Co.
203-926-4437
jim.cole@uinet.com

Ed DeVarona
Senior Director, Emergency Preparedness
Florida Power and Light Company
561-904-3475
edevarona@fpl.com

Jeff Dossey
Manager, Emergency Preparedness/Mutual Assistance
Oncor Electric
817-215-5173
jeffrey.dossey@oncor.com

Mike Douglas
Manager, ICS & Emergency Preparedness
Oklahoma Gas & Electric (OG&E)
405-553-5738
douglaml@oge.com

Ricky Erixton
Director
Transmission & Substation Maintenance
JEA
904-665-7110
erixrd@jea.com

Jimmy Etheridge
Manager
Transmission Line Maintenance
Georgia Transmission Corporation
770-270-7650
jimmy.etheridge@gatrans.com

Ben Felton
VP, Power Delivery
NIPSCO
bfelton@nisource.com

Robert Fournie
Director of Emergency Preparedness
Commonwealth Edison
815-463-2768
robert.fournie@comed.com

Danny Glover
VP, Power Delivery - Distribution
Alabama Power Company
205-257-4206
dkglover@southernco.com

Tom Gwaltney
Senior Director Central Maintenance
Florida Power and Light Company
561-904-3403
t.w.gwaltney@fpl.com

Hamilton Hardin
Georgia Power Company
GM, Network Services & Assistant Emergency Operations Director
404-506-4477
shhardin@southernco.com

Regan Haines
Director, Distribution Engineering & Operations
Tampa Electric (TECO)
813-630-6416
rbhaines@tecoenergy.com

Bobby Hawthorne
Distribution Engineering Services Manager & Storm Center Director
Alabama Power Company
205-257-4484
rehawtho@southernco.com

Michael Hayhurst
Vice President, Electric System Operations
Eversource
617-541-7093
michael.hayhurst@eversource.com

Evermary Hickey
Director, Emergency Preparedness & Response
Pacific Gas and Electric
415-973-3344
emhp@pge.com

Keith Hull
Vice President Distribution Operations
Oncor Electric
214-486-6601
Leslie.Hull@oncor.com

Mark Irving
Director, Electric Operations & System Control
NIPSCO
malanirving@nisource.com

Dave Karafa
VP, Distribution Support
FirstEnergy Corp.
Office: (330) 384-4795
Cell: (330) 351-0501
djkarafa@firstenergycorp.com

Julie Kennedy
Crisis Response Analyst, Staff
American Electric Power (AEP)
614-716-1343
jkkennedy@aep.com

Tim Laeupple
Superintendent, T&D Line Operations
Minnesota Power
218-471-4131
tlaeupple@mnpowerc.com

Mike Lewis
Superintendent, Reliability Support Services
Ameren Missouri
314-554-4492
mlewis@ameren.com

Phil Lewis
Manager, Emergency Restoration Planning
American Electric Power (AEP)
614-716-1251
pllewis@aep.com

Rick Maldonado
Director, Reliability & Outside Services
CPS Energy
210-353-4604
rmaldonado@cpsenergy.com

Mike Marx
Managing Supervisor, Distribution Operating Support
Ameren Illinois
618-236-6247
mmarx@ameren.com

Mike Mathews
VP, Power Delivery Operations
Oklahoma Gas & Electric
405-553-3306
MathewMR@oge.com

Mike McCallan
Director, Emergency Planning
National Grid
781-907-3342
michael.mccallan@nationalgrid.com

Mike Menges
Senior Emergency Planner
PPL Electric Utilities
484-633-3097
mpmenges@pplweb.com

Manny Miranda
SVP, Power Delivery
Florida Power and Light Company
561-904-3407
manny.miranda@fpl.com

John Muehlbauer
Superintendent, Line Operations
Minnesota Power
218-355-2431
jmuehlbauer@mnpower.com

John Nesbitt
Area Manager, Construction Resources
We Energies
262-574-6439
John.Nesbitt@we-energies.com

Matt Olearczyk
Senior Program Manager, Distribution Systems
Electric Power Research Institute
704-595-2743
molearcz@epri.com

Russ Pogats
Manager, Emergency Preparedness & Response
DTE Electric, Distribution Operations
russel.pogats@dteenergy.com

Jason Regan
Director, Emergency Management
Pacific Gas and Electric
415-973-3685
JRRq@pge.com

Iliana M. Rentz
Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
Florida Power and Light Company
561-904-3250
Iliana.rentz@fpl.com

Brad Rickert
Restoration Manager
Consumers Energy
517-788-1373
Brad.rickert@cmsenergy.com

Jeff Riggins
Director, Storm Governance
Duke Energy
704-382-4096
Jeff.Riggins@duke-energy.com

Lorenzo Romeri
Director, Emergency Preparedness & Response
DTE Electric, Distribution Operations
313-235-6688
lorenzo.romeri@dteenergy.com

Jeff Schraufnagel
Manager, Operations Support
American Transmission Co.
262-506-6782
Jschraufnagel@atcllc.com

Edward C. Scott
Director of Operations, Distribution Power Delivery
Center Point Energy
713-207-1403
Edward.Scott@centerpointenergy.com

Aaron Strickland
Distribution Manager
Georgia Power Company
404-506-5406
Abstrick@southernco.com

Steve Thompson
Distribution Planning Manager
Alabama Power Company
205-257-4237
scthomps@southernco.com

Andy C. Tiao
Director of EM Operations and Services
ConEd of NY
212-460-5893
tiaoa@coned.com

Carlos D. Torres
VP, Emergency Management
ConEd of NY
212-460-2642
torresca@coned.com

David Vanderbloemen
Director, Electric Distribution Operations Centers, Emergency Preparedness
Dominion Virginia / North Carolina Power
804-771-4484
David.vanderbloemen@dom.com

Shakira Wilson
General Manager, Electric Operations
ConEd
wilsonsh@coned.com

Steve Woodworth
Director, System Restoration & Distribution Operations
LG&E and KU Services Company
502-627-3828
steve.woodworth@lge-ku.com

Tom Zazzarino
Overhead Operations Chief
ConEd
914-933-2921
zazzarinot@coned.com